The Road Less Traveled

university_of_michigan_school_of_lawActually, my dreams are really huge, but for these dreams, I need to achieve my first step, which is going to the University. I’m dreaming that my future job would be prosecutor. I want to go the university which has sillent atmosphere, high-quality of educations.

Duke University – Duke university is one of the famous university in USA. Also duke university contains the high quality of law univerisity, which I always wanted to go. Also it has a great facilities and students services so I can spend my college life with convenience. It contains many famous professors too.
University of Notre Dame – University of Notre Dame has a soccer team which I love to go in. Also Notre Dame has a quiet atmosphere so I can only concentrate in to my work or study.
Boston college- Boston college has many extraordinary holidays. I believe many kinds of holidays will make students feel happy and cheerful. Also some students can get into depression so these kinds of holidays will prevent that.
University of Michigan – I hope to go to the law university so Michigan would be one. Michigan university has great atheletic facilites.
New york University – This university is in the New York so it would has noisy atmosphere but I believe sometimes University students need to relax with joining some parties.

Leave a comment